pastermilk.blogg.se

Anime zankyou no terror
Anime zankyou no terror







anime zankyou no terror
  1. Anime zankyou no terror plus#
  2. Anime zankyou no terror download#

Plus it would kind of make the entire reason this story happened completely pointless. If that's the case I don't really see why they were so hesitant before about killing people. How am I supposed to be invested in that conversation when I have no idea what they are planning? Also it feels like this is a last minute twist to show that these guys are heroes and not terrorists because it seems to hint that their final plan was a gigantic bomb that will kill people. I don't like how he suddenly doesn't want to do whatever it is they were planning though. Oh well, they did their best I am sure and they did spend time on the relationship between them. It was a bit odd that he so easily turned against Nine though. One of the issues with being 11 episodes though is it's so hard to make development seem genuine. I am happy to see some development with Twelve. I am glad they did that though because that bothered me since episode 2. Wow so the show actually addressed that Nine and Twelve are not exactly "Terrorists". LOL DA FK LISA YOU DON'T PUT POCKY IN CURRY XD Instead of seeing Sphinx as trying to achieve something greater, people nowadays are blinded by destruction and fear and categorize people who "disturb the peace" immediately as "terrorists." Shibasaki also points out that the term "terrorist" is used too easily nowadays because of all the terrorist attacks we've had. Twelve goes to save a girl he basically doesn't know much about rather than sticking with Nine. When she describes Nine and Twelve as "having no future," I wonder if all the gifted children are running on some kind of time limit?Ĥ) First time Twelve doubts what they're doing is right. The plutonium is definitely going to play a big part in something, we just don't know what yet. She is desperate to kill Nine and Twelve for some reason we don't know of yet. This just puts more of a question to her character besides being a damsel in distress.ģ) Five is not fooling around. Seems like they used gifted orphans as lab rats.Ģ) Lisa is not Shibasaki's daughter. The contents of the experiments are not known yet, but judging from pharmaceutical companies and other medical companies, children were tested with novel drugs it seems. There are surprisingly a lot of parallel to the play/musical "My Fair Lady."ġ) Rising Peace Academy executed the Athena plan to gather gifted orphans. Nine and Twelve, more so Twelve, realizes that he can't let Lisa leave him like this, so he chases after her. So Lisa ends up leaving and gets caught by Five. I might be wrong about some of the details, but replace "Eliza" with Lisa and Henry Higgins with "Nine and Twelve." Up until the part about Eliza leaving Higgins, I think there's a pretty interesting parallel between the ZnT and My Fair Lady. Eliza leaves Henry, and Henry doesn't realize until way later that he can't live without Eliza. The fact that Henry doesn't see her as a woman but rather a manifestation of his hard work also makes her upset. However, soon enough Eliza realizes that the change she experiences was not what she really wanted, especially when everyone treats her like eye candy instead of who she is as a person. She finds herself enjoying this change for a bit, especially because she is attracted to her mentor, Henry Higgins. Eliza necessarily doesn't want this sort of change, but she is caught in the midst of it before she realizes it. My Fair Lady is about trying the change the identity of Eliza from a crude pauper to a refined lady. My Fair Lady seems to be the perfect story to parallel the relationship between Lisa and Nine/Twelve thus far:

anime zankyou no terror

Such a good anime.It's always fun to think about these things.

Anime zankyou no terror download#

Was going through my evernote notes from 3 years back and saw a note to myself to download the ost for this.the memories just from hearing this make me wanna cry. Why does this sound so familiar? where is it from? Comment by Jeltszh Mīest of my collection Comment by Delectra So good, mysterious yet satisfying Comment by Ragaey. Okay, but WHAT is that instrument making that metallic twinkling noise? I'm SO confused. Such an amazing anime and the OST is the steel framework that supports it strongly! Comment by showmeshouyou Ha, maybe I should watch this again Comment by StoriesAndPringles IM CRYING! I loved this anime so much - The end broke my heart into pieces, everytime I hear a song from Zankyou no terror, I start crying - Comment by Drake BalrogĢ years later. Its ok we're all sobbin here Comment by Mark Redom i wish i could live those times over and over again Comment by Oxokenĭonnie darko vibes Comment by User 62257876 Listen to this with headphones, especially the end part. It was removed from Youtube, I'm truly happy for this.









Anime zankyou no terror